Power Updates


PHOTO: Drake's "Nothing Was The Same" Tracklist

PHOTO: Drake's

Drake's getting excited because September 24th is quickly approaching us and he leaked the tracklist for his third album, Nothing Was The Same.

01. Tuscan Leather
02. Furthest Thing
03. Started From The Bottom [Watch Video]
04. Wu-Tang Forever
05. Own It
06. Worst Behavior
07. From Time
08. Hold On, We’re Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan)
09. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (feat. Jay Z) / Paris Morton Music 2
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
Or you can view the photo below:

Which song title intrigues you? Comment!

Photo Credit: Getty Images


More Articles


Power 105.1 FM is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2016 iHeartMedia, Inc.